April 28-29


Petite Miss Hype & the Highest Petite Routine Berkley Olszewski

Visionary Award The Runaways

Choreography Award Be Mine

Improv competition Kaylee Mclaughlin

1st runner up Juliana Sgambati


Petite Small Group Winners Sassy Cats

2nd Place Small World


Junior Small Group Winners Runaways

4th Place Dream Girls


Junior Large Group Winners Children of Eve


Petite Duo/Trio Winners Lil Chickies

2nd Place Little Sisters


Junior Duo/Trio 2nd place Finding Our Way

3rd Place You’re Only Lonely


Teen Duo/Trio Winners  Lady Macbeth

3rd Place Glam


Petite Soloists:

1st Berkley Olszewski

3rd Paige Westbrook

4th Rylan Breen

5th Catey Helm

6th Kaylee McLaughlin


Junior Soloists:

2nd Bella Saccomano

3rd Olivia Dugos

6th Kennedy Trent

8th Sloane Luckiewicz

10th Jordan Westbrook


Teen Soloists:

9th Haley Grieco

8th Jordan Thomas

6th Faith Manski

4th Maddie Brown


Junior Miss Hype

1st Runner up Olivia Dugos

2nd Runner up Bella Saccomano


Petite Miss Hype

2nd Runner Up Paige Westbrook


Comments are closed.