Dance Educators Of America

The results are in...

Not An Ordinary Girl
Overall Preteen Group/Line

Tea Party
Overall Small Fry Duet

Overall Junior Duet

In My Head
Overall Preteen Duet

National Scholarship Winners

Aubrey Mitchell, Karrington Kohlman, Rylan Breen, Kaylee McLaughlin, Ella Morgan, Rachel Walker

1st Overall

Not An Ordinary Girl, Tea Party, Nunsense, Ring Them Bells, In My Head, Blackbird

2nd Overall

Surprise, 9 Lives, Red Balloon, Missy, Why'd You Leave Me, Abduction, The Widow, Depression, Down On the Farm

3rd Overall

Tiny Treasures, Open Hands, Berkley Olszewski, Sunday, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Youth, United We Dance

4th Overall

Karrington Kohlman, Aquarium, Maddie Brown, When We Were Young, Peas in a Pod

5th Overall

To Build a Home, Zoey Heasley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *